0
736 W Davis Dallas, TX 75208
LOCAL: (469) 630-5918
Shop
Customer Reviews
Paula's Everyday Petals & More
Local Dallas, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Dec 22, 2021
Name: Abel M

State/Province:TX

Paula thank you for working your magic on the flower arrangement. My wife loved the surprise.
Date: May 19, 2021
Name: Amanda T

State/Province:TX

My friend really loved her flowers. The customer service was impeccable.
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name: John D

State/Province:TX

My daughter loved the flowers!!
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name: Don T

State/Province:TX

You guys did an awesome job of making my daughter- in-laws birthday a very special day. Thanks for all your help!!
Paula's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2021, 9:37 am

You are very welcome! Glad we could help.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: DJ M

State/Province:TX

Helpful staff in making a difficult delivery!
Date: Jan 10, 2021
Name: Brenda L

State/Province:TX

Very pretty arrangement.
Date: Nov 21, 2020
Name: Grace D

State/Province:TX

Gorgeous!
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name: Emma A

State/Province:TX

My flowers were absolutely beautiful!!!! I’m so grateful that my loved one chose to shop local. The arrangement was GORGEOUS and delivery was smooth and kind. I will definitely be coming back in the future!!!!
Date: Feb 12, 2020
Name: P H

State/Province:TX

Great selection to choose from. Same day delivery EXCELLENT customer service!
Date: Jun 19, 2019
Name: Brandy Laine D

State/Province:TX

I recently received a floral arrangement and ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! The arrangement was gorgeous and the flowers lasted beyond what I expected.
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name: Diana F

State/Province:CA

Paula's service is excellent. I called to place a order 2 mi before they were closing the shop and she was very helpful and accommodating .I highly recommend this Florist.
Stefany Moreno's Reply:
Date: Nov 20, 2018, 1:40 pm

Your Welcome Diana :) Thank you for choosing Paula's Everyday Petals & More
Flower Delivery To Dallas, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

Paula's Everyday Petals & More
736 W Davis
Dallas, TX. 75208
Local: (469) 630-5918

All prices shown in US dollars



This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt